In Heaven

Brooklyn pop outfit Twin Sister have been on heavy rotation for the last 12 months or so.With a couple of solid EP’s to their name, Twin Sister’s debut LP In Heaven will be released September 26th. Potential album of the year contender perhaps. The first single from the album Bad Street is excellent, check it below and the tracklist of In Heaven.

  • 01. Daniel
  • 02. Stop
  • 03. Bad Street
  • 04. Space Babe
  • 05. Kimmi In a Rice Field
  • 6. Luna’s Theme
  • 07. Spain
  • 08. Gene Ciampi
  • 09. Saturday Sunday
  • 10. Eastern Green


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s