Dream Bells

Photo

So I decided to try to pick my favourite track from Thrupence‘s epic Serenade/Promenade, naturally it was tough to choose. For about the first week after its release I constantly listened to it as one thirty-plus minute beat tape, soon after, the tracklist was made available. I still recommend Serenade/Promenade as a beat tape rather than an individual collection of songs. It’s a thirty-plus minute adventure, embrace it. However, if I was to outline one part/track from the beat tape it would be Bells. To me, Bells brings to light a glowing euphoria. Check it out below and if you haven’t got Serenade/Promenade by now, you really should.

Thrupence – Bells

Leave a Reply

