Slow Noise


Rhubra have just released their highly impressive debut EP titled ‘Slow Noise‘. Rhubra is a collaboration between producer/composer Fabian Luttenberger and singer/songwriter Graham Hamaker. The talented duo have crafted an absolutely stunning four-track EP that blends emotional electronica with some truly excellent vocal work. The EP also features some additional production from Jack LeBien. Grab the ‘Slow Noise‘ EP here. Give the beautifully intricate track, ‘Background Noise‘, a whirl below.

Rhubra – Background Noise


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s