Endless Sunset

Today (29/03/12) marks the two-year existence of Believe In Sound. I felt I should mark the occasion in some way and thought what better way to celebrate than with a Mixtape of tracks that have defined or best represent the ethos of BIS. Endless Sunset is comprised of ten tracks. I’ll keep the tracklist to myself for now but in the meantime, if anyone thinks they know all ten tracks I’d be well impressed. Download here. Embrace the journey into the Endless Sunset

Endless Sunset

Leave a Reply

