Forever The Feeling


Last night Chicago-based producer Different Sleep dropped two new tracks. Rafa refers to both ‘Next Time I See You‘ and ‘Turbulence‘ as “a small release reflecting life as of recent”. Both tracks are laced in chilled-out, nostalgic vibes. Impressively crafted, grab both tracks here. Also, don’t forget Different Sleep‘s forthcoming collaborative EP with fellow Chicago-based producer Mister Lies which drops May 8th via Absent Fever. In the meantime, check out ‘Turbulence‘ below.

Different Sleep – Turbulence

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s